I used to get the old board at time with different post on it then the new board, now if I will get the "old board" that now says "This Account Has Been Suspended." If I close it and keep trying I eventual get to the new board again.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.