Basset Hounds Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello! I am Amber and my bassets are Akamai, Leilani, Malia, Kia, Ringer and Wednesday! I just wanted to say hello to you all as it is my first time in here and I am so excited to find a place where bassets is the only topic of discussion! So, hello!

·
Registered
2,319 Posts
Welcome! Wow! 6 bassets must make for a busy house! I have 5 dogs- but only three of them are bassets. We have a crabby old lady brittany (Abigail) and a neurotic pound puppy rescue (Indy). Our bassets are Samantha, Jake and Cuddy... and they are so much fun. Currently they are all napping about my feet while I do homework :lol:

·
Registered
26 Posts
WOW, I'm nervous about ONE dog, How in the heck do you take care of 5 or even 6! Whats the food bill each month? lol

·
Registered
1,219 Posts
Welcome! Wow, that is a lot of dogs! I think I would be in basset heaven with that many! :D We would love to see pictures!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hee hee! It's not that bad! It's actually fun! They are so relaxed that they mostly just lay around on the couch.

WOW, I'm nervous about ONE dog, How in the heck do you take care of 5 or even 6! Whats the food bill each month? lol[/b]

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I have pictures! I just don't know how to post them! It is basset heaven! We have so much fun.

Welcome! Wow, that is a lot of dogs! I think I would be in basset heaven with that many! :D We would love to see pictures![/b]

·
Registered
1,219 Posts
In order to post pictures you must first upload your photos to a photo hosting service, like Photobucket. After you have done that copy the very last link under your photo in photobucket called the IMG Code and paste that link right into your post. You can use the preview button to make sure your picture uploaded.

·
Registered
9 Posts